SAS Doctors and Dentists within HEE NE

 

Trust

Name

Specialty

Email

Gateshead

Mr Aysha Rajeev

 

Trauma and Orthopaedics
 

aysha.rajeev@ghnt.nhs.uk

 

RCOG

Dr Misra Bano-Mahroo
 

Obs &Gyn

misra.bano-mahroo@nth.nhs.uk

Newcastle

Mr Umesh Ullal
 

ENT and Head and Neck Surgery

umesh.ullal@nuth.nhs.uk

North Cumbria

Dr Laura Hipple
 

Obs & Gyn

Laura.hipple@ncuh.nhs.uk

TEWV

Dr Hashim Mohammed
 

Psychiatry

hashim.mohammed@nhs.net

Blood Service Dr Jill Clarkson
 

Transfusion

jill.clarkson@nhsbt.nhs.uk

Northumbria Mr Kuruvilla Zachariah 
 

Urology

kuruvilla.zachariah@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk

Sunderland Mr Raju Pardeshi
 

ENT

rajendra.pardeshi@chsft.nhs.uk

CDDFT Mr Palani Muthu
 

Emergency medicine

pmuthu@nhs.net

North Tees & Hartlepool Mr Raj Logishetty
 

Trauma and Orthopaedics

rajanikanth.logishetty@nth.nhs.uk

NTW TBC
 
   
Dentistry Dr Claire Lawson
 
Restorative Dentistry

claire.lawson3@nuth.nhs.uk

 

South Tees TBC
 
   
South Tyneside Omar Jhagra   Omar.Jhagra@stft.nhs.uk

 

 

Contact Details

Dr Umesh Ullal

HEE NE SAS Lead & Chair of regional SAS Tutors Group

   Umesh.Ullal@nuth.nhs.uk

 

Charlotte Carr

Project Manager (Administrative lead for SAS)

   Charlotte.Carr@hee.nhs.uk

   0191 2754687